Random Christene-ness











{May 29, 2009}   Polyvore
I recently found the website Polyvore.com.  It’s the coolest thing ever! I’ve already made a few sets featuring a shoe from my sister-in-law’s collection (Carolina Pagano) and then started making some with accessories from my Zazzle and Cafe Press stores. The image below includes a military cap and Keds from two of my stores. :)

Red, White & Blue
Red, White & Blue by cr9245 featuring Dior sunglasses

I’m going to have to incorporate Polyvore into some of my Squidoo lenses. Yup.

Keep it up, bookmarked and referred some mates.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
